Johnson’s Millwork was originally started in 1926 by two Norwegians, Harold and Lars Johnson. The company closed it’s doors in 1970 and the building was sold. In 1980 Eric Johnson, Harold’s grandson, started his own millwork and a few years later repurchased the original building on South Tacoma Way that his grandfather built.
Eric has kept the company moving forward for over 40 years. His dedication to hard work and his experience handed down through three generations has made Johnson’s Millwork the quality standard.
“Every day we strive to provide quality doors, trim and millwork with old world standards and modern precision.”
Hours of Operation:
M-F 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
CODEL Display Doors: